معلومات عنا

DCIM100MEDIADJI_0156.JPG

من نحن

جرينبلينزكواحدة من أكثر مصنعي منتجات الري تخصصًا تأسست في عام 2009 ، تلتزم بتقديم حلول منتجات الري للمستخدمين العالميين. نحن نقود الصناعة بأعلى جودة للمنتج وسمعة طيبة في السوق الدولية.

بعد أكثر من 10 سنوات من التطوير المستمر والابتكار ، أصبحت GreenPlains شركة صينية رائدة في تصنيع منتجات الري ومعروفة عالميًا. في مجال تصنيع منتجات الري ، أنشأت GreenPlains التكنولوجيا الرائدة ومزايا العلامة التجارية. فيما يتعلق بصمام PVC ، الفلتر ، القطارات ، والصمامات الصغيرة والتجهيزات ، أصبحت GreenPlains إحدى العلامات التجارية الصينية الرائدة.

800-533

الذي نفعله

GreenPlains متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتسويق لمنتجات الري. ورشة الإنتاج لديها أكثر من 400 قالب. تشمل المنتجات الصمامات الكروية PVC ، وصمامات الفراشة البلاستيكية ، وصمامات فحص PVC ، وصمامات القدم ، وصمامات التحكم الهيدروليكية ، وصمام الهواء ، والفلتر ، والمقطرات ، والرشاشات ، وشريط التنقيط ، والصمامات الصغيرة ، والتجهيزات ، وسرج المشبك ، وحاقن الأسمدة فنتوري ، والخرطوم المسطح PVC و التركيبات والأدوات والعديد من المنتجات الأخرى. حصل عدد من المنتجات والتقنيات على براءات اختراع وطنية.

كيف نفوز

فريق البحث والتطوير المحترف ، نحن نقدم خدمة الشباك الواحد من تصميم المنتج وتصميم القالب والبناء لتصنيع المنتج ؛

لقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001 من SGS. نحن مؤهلون بأنظمة إدارة متقدمة وفرق إدارة متطورة. نحن نراقب وتتبع العملية برمتها من وضع أوامر الشراء إلى تسليم البضائع لكل طلب عبر ERP و MES ونظام إدارة المستودعات الأبعاد ونظام الجودة ISO9001 ؛ نحن نتحكم في جودة كل منتج على حدة ونقدم منتجات وخدمات فعالة من حيث التكلفة لعملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تصميم
%
تطوير
%
العلامة التجارية
%

شهادة

مهمتنا:

About Us

Who We Are

GreenPlains was established in 2009. as one of the most specialized irrigation products manufacturers, committed to providing irrigation products solutions for global users, is leading the industry with top product quality and a good reputation in the international market.

After more than 10 years of continuous development and innovation, GreenPlains has become China's leading and world-renowned irrigation product manufacturers. In the field of irrigation products manufacturing, GreenPlains has established its leading technology and brand advantages. Especially in the field of PVC valve, Filter, Drippers, and Mini Valves and Fittings, GreenPlains has become China's one of the leading brands.

What We Do

GreenPlains is specialized in the R&D, production, and marketing of irrigation products. The production workshop has more than 400 molds. Productions include PVC Ball Valves, PVC Butterfly Valves, PVC Check Valves, Foot Valves, Hydraulic Control Valves, Air Valve, Filter, Drippers, Sprinklers, Drip tape, and Mini Valves, Fittings, Clamp Saddle, Fertilizer Injectors Venturi, PVC LayFlat Hose and Fittings, Tools and many other products. A number of products and technologies have obtained national patents.

How We Win

Professional R&D team, we provide one-stop service from product design, mold design &build to product manufacture;

We have obtained the ISO9001 quality system certification from SGS. We are qualified with advanced management system and sophisticated management team. We monitor and track the whole process from PO placement to goods delivery for every order via ERP, MES, dimensional warehouse management system, and ISO9001 quality system; we control the quality of every single product and provide cost-effective product and service for our customer all over the world.

Design
%
Development
%
Branding
%

CERTIFICATE

Our Mission: