关于我们

我们是谁

绿色平原 成立于2009年。作为最专业的灌溉产品制造商之一,致力于为全球用户提供灌溉产品解决方案,以其最高的产品质量和在国际市场上的良好声誉引领行业。

经过十多年的不断发展和创新,格林平原已成为中国领先和世界知名的灌溉产品制造商。在灌溉产品制造领域,绿色平原已确立了其领先的技术和品牌优势。尤其是在PVC阀门,过滤器,滴头以及微型阀门和配件领域,绿色平原已成为中国的领先品牌之一。

我们所做的

绿色平原专门从事灌溉产品的研发,生产和营销。生产车间有400多个模具。生产的产品包括PVC球阀,PVC蝶阀,PVC止回阀,脚踏阀,液压控制阀,空气阀,过滤器,滴头,洒水器,滴灌带和微型阀,配件,夹钳鞍座,化肥喷射器文丘里管,PVC LayFlat软管和配件,工具和许多其他产品。许多产品和技术已获得国家专利。

我们如何获胜

专业的研发团队,我们提供从产品设计,模具设计制造到产品制造的一站式服务;

我们已获得SGS的ISO9001质量体系认证。我们拥有先进的管理系统和完善的管理团队。我们通过ERP,MES,尺寸仓库管理系统和ISO9001质量体系来监控和跟踪从下订单到下单的整个过程。我们控制每个产品的质量,并为全球客户提供具有成本效益的产品和服务。

设计
%
发展历程
%
品牌推广
%

我们的任务:

About Us

Who We Are

GreenPlains was established in 2009. as one of the most specialized irrigation products manufacturers, committed to providing irrigation products solutions for global users, is leading the industry with top product quality and a good reputation in the international market.

After more than 10 years of continuous development and innovation, GreenPlains has become China's leading and world-renowned irrigation product manufacturers. In the field of irrigation products manufacturing, GreenPlains has established its leading technology and brand advantages. Especially in the field of PVC valve, Filter, Drippers, and Mini Valves and Fittings, GreenPlains has become China's one of the leading brands.

What We Do

GreenPlains is specialized in the R&D, production, and marketing of irrigation products. The production workshop has more than 400 molds. Productions include PVC Ball Valves, PVC Butterfly Valves, PVC Check Valves, Foot Valves, Hydraulic Control Valves, Air Valve, Filter, Drippers, Sprinklers, Drip tape, and Mini Valves, Fittings, Clamp Saddle, Fertilizer Injectors Venturi, PVC LayFlat Hose and Fittings, Tools and many other products. A number of products and technologies have obtained national patents.

How We Win

Professional R&D team, we provide one-stop service from product design, mold design &build to product manufacture;

We have obtained the ISO9001 quality system certification from SGS. We are qualified with advanced management system and sophisticated management team. We monitor and track the whole process from PO placement to goods delivery for every order via ERP, MES, dimensional warehouse management system, and ISO9001 quality system; we control the quality of every single product and provide cost-effective product and service for our customer all over the world.

Design
%
Development
%
Branding
%

CERTIFICATE

Our Mission: